shoppin’ & droppin’ (FOTD)

ok…so I know I’m super late, but every thursday I should have at least one post up and that’s the FOTD!

now today’s sunday, but better late than never, right? right.

so here’s what I used:

eyes:
MAC shop & drop quad
MAC saddle
MAC feline eye kohl (waterline)
maybelline blackest black gel liner
MAC zoom lash mascara

face:
MAC mineralize concealer nw35
MAC mineralize foundation/loose medium deep
MAC gilty bronze bronzer stick
MAC format blush
MAC mineralize blush the soft meow (contour)
I meant to put on my studio moisture tint, but I forgot

lips:
MAC cork lipliner
MAC hush, hush tendertone

I think that’s it…I shouldn’t have waited so long to post this…already starting to lag behind. I’ll get it together 😉

that’s all for now!

I’ll be back with a couple reviews and hauls soon
stay tuned!

don’t forget…at any time, send me a request!

until next time…peace honey 🙂

cause you know I have to add something crazy

2 thoughts on “shoppin’ & droppin’ (FOTD)

Leave a Reply

