FOTN (kickin’ it)

this is a couple weeks old, but this was girl’s night out! woooooo-hoooo!

I went out with one my best buds. we hadn’t hung out in months, you know with being busy being adults n such.

don’t think I got a good picture of the eyes…

anywho…here’s my face šŸ™‚

eyes:
MAC ‘saddle’
MAC ‘ricepaper’
MAC ‘grand galaxy’
Zana Cosmetics ‘purple rain’
MAC ‘sketch’
Maybelline gel liner ‘blackest black’
some random black mascara, I forgot
face:
MAC studio sculpt foundation ‘nw40’
MAC MSFN ‘medium deep’
MAC mineralize concealer ‘nw35’
ummm…maybe I used MAC ‘raizin’ blush
i don’t remember the contour, one of my many bronzers, probably, sorrys šŸ˜¦
lips:
MAC ‘mahogany’ lip liner’
MAC ‘vegas volt’ l/s
NYX ‘pinky natural’ lipgloss (i think)
this is cause I’m a goof…on the low
there’s also a video for this look…check out my youtube page (teebeezable)
hope you enjoyed! if you try out this look, post it on my facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/leahrenaemua
until next time…
peace honey šŸ˜‰
Leave a Reply

