FOTN (memorial day)

it’s already june?!!!

alrighty….alrighty….

finally I’m here with the FOTN from my youtube video I posted a couple days ago.

while this night was a huge disappointment, I was still lookin’ good 😀

so here we go….

 products and more pictures after the jump 🙂

brows:
LORAC baked matte satin shadow in social
MAC nw40 concealer to shape up and highlight under brow
eyes:
(all shadows are MAC)
electric eel (lid)
contrast (outer V)
rule (crease)
brown script (crease)
naked lunch (tear duct & brow highlight)
maybelline studio gel liner in blackest black
MAC prep & prime lash
MAC zoom fast black lash mascara
face:
MAC face & body foundation in c6
NARS luminizer in laguna (mixed with foundation)
maybelline fit me concealer in 30
too faced aqua bunny bronzer (contour)
nyx cream blush in orange
MAC fresh honey mineralize blush
lips:
nyx lip liner in pinky natural
MAC lady gaga I lipstick
MAC viva glam II (I think) lipstick
so…how was your weekend? tell me all about it. did you have a beat face that went wasted? LOL!
I hope not!
don’t forget to check out the tutorial, subscribe to my youtube channel, follow my blog, and like my facebook page 🙂
and as always…until next time…
peace honey
4 thoughts on “FOTN (memorial day)

Leave a Reply

