MAC Heavenly Creatures Collection (finally)

I have been waiting on this collection to release since late winter/early spring!

As we all know, I am a total freak for MAC MSFs (for whatever reason) and this collection released four. I picked up two.

Head over to MAC’s website to see everything that was released with this collection!

Here’s what I got (swatches and little bit of what I think of them).

Mineralize Skin Finishes: Center of the Universe and Earthshine

I first placed my order some time last week, as collections are always released about a week early for MAC Pro members, but I skipped out on Center of the Universe because I thought I’d had something similar. But after seeing swatches on Glam by Lena’s site, I knew…just knew…I had to have!

Center of the Universe
more pictures after the jump…

Earthshine

My pictures do these MSFs no justice. Center of the Universe is a beautiful orangey gold color (and I LOVE orange), but I have to say, my fav is Earthshine! It’s like a plumish brown color (and we all know what my favorite color is). These do have some glitter, so be careful with applying.

Mineralize Blush: Stratus

Stratus is a deep burgundy, more plum colored blush. Soooo pretty! No glitter, but gives a nice soft sheen to the cheeks. This may become a fav of mine, I may need to get another before it’s too late.
So this is all I got from this massive collection. I’d told myself, no more eyeshadows, and I stuck to that! What’d you get from this collection, or thinking about getting. You better hurry, I’m sure these beauties won’t last long!
2 thoughts on “MAC Heavenly Creatures Collection (finally)

Leave a Reply

